Even if you don’t like bananas

You’ll like ’em fried.

I found the recipe on Pinterest. It called for a banana, some honey mixed with water and cinnamon.

I put some olive oil in a pan and fried the sliced banana for a few minutes on each side pulled them out of the pan and poured the water mixture over them and sprinkled cinnamon over them.

103_0881

If I make them again I’ll just put some honey on them and not cook them as long. Try them yourself and let me know what you think. ❤

~Ana

~ by Ana on January 13, 2014.

Leave a Reply

 
