Crockpot Chicken and Roasted Potatoes

Despite P being out of town I had to try cooking a crock pot chicken and what else to go with it but roasted potatoes.

I seasoned the chicken with Lawry’s Seasoning Salt, Cumin, Paprika, Onion and Garlic Powders and popped it in the crock pot on high for about 6 hours.

My potatoes were season with Parsley, Oregano, Lawry’s, Onion and Garlic Powders, Basil and coated with olive oil before popping them in the oven at 425* for 30 min.

It was all delicious.

103_0803 103_0804

The chicken fell apart the instant I took it out of the crock, but it was juicy and yummy.

Try ’em out and let me know what you think.

~Ana

~ by Ana on November 4, 2013.

2 Responses to “Crockpot Chicken and Roasted Potatoes”

  1. It made my mouth water as I read. Sounds delicious!! I ve done something very similar with potatoes. We always love them. They also make the house smell awesome!

  2. […] Crockpot Chicken and Roasted Potatoes (anacreate.wordpress.com) […]

Leave a Reply

 
