DIY Taco Seasoning

Everyone loves tacos…. right?

A while back I found a recipe for homemade taco seasoning. I’ve used it before but figured I’d share it anyway.

Taken from: Homemade Taco Seasoning

I’ve added a bit of cayenne pepper to the mix and will probably refrain in the future as I found it a bit spicy.

I use only half a cup of water and don’t have to heat it that much.

103_0789


A picture of the finished product with all the trimmings

 

~Ana

~ by Ana on October 30, 2013.

One Response to “DIY Taco Seasoning”

  1. Hope to try. I never thought of making my own seasoning. We have tacos about once a week.

Leave a Reply

 
