Jean Skirt

As promised here it is, another refashion project.

I had an old pair of jeans that I just wasn’t wearing anymore and I saw a post, where else, but on Pinterest, and found the perfect way to repurpose them.

It came out a little like this:

pants to skirt

Now I’m all ready for the rest of this Fall and next Spring.

And unlike most of the projects we do I did most of the sewing on this one. 😀

We’ve still got a few more to do and you’ll see all of them.

~Ana

~ by Ana on October 21, 2013.

Leave a Reply

 
