My ABCs

Well I kinda lost my inspiration so I found a few writing prompts I liked and thought I’d give them a shot. The first one is my ABCs.

A- Astronomy      Zodiac Cancer 2 I’m a Cancer

B- Bitch (Self proclaimed)

C- Create

D- Dance like noones watching

E- Earth

F- Fun

G-Games

H- Heart

I- Iris              ???????????????????????????? My back tattoo

J- Japan

K- Kinky

L- Laugh

M- Music

N- Night Owl

O- Ohana

P- Photos

Q- (NO) Quiet

R- Read

S- Support        Milk 2

T- Tattoos

U- Ugly Duckling

V- Volume

W- Willy Shakespeare

X- XX Not to be confused with XXX

Y- Yin Yang

Z- Zzzzz’s

What are some of your ABCs? Next writing prompt I’m going to ‘steal’ is to write a letter to me in 10 years.

~Ana

~ by Ana on October 20, 2013.

Leave a Reply

 
