Back to School

Back to school time for just about everyone. My boyfriend’s daughter starts on Tuesday and all the fuss over the start of school makes me miss it (believe it or not). I dropped out of university a little more then a year and a half ago. I loved the school and the people there, but the program I was in just wasn’t right for me. The last year or so I’ve been looking at going back to school and what I really want to do with my life.

I’ve looked at local massage therapy programs but I’m not really sure if that’ll pan out in the end. I spend a LOT of time at home even with working two jobs which means I make dinner most nights and I’ve mentioned before that I love to try new things in the kitchen. So I started looking into the culinary program at the local community college and I think my search is over. It’ll be a while before I can make it work, but I will be doing my best not to put it off for more then a year. It’s time for my life to start moving forward!

Questions, comments, concerns below. ❤

~Ana

~ by Ana on September 1, 2013.

One Response to “Back to School”

  1. I agree you deserve to see work on your dreams. You’ve showed you are capable of anything. So now you just need to remember it wouldn’t be given to you and it will be worth the fight.

Leave a Reply

 
