21 Days 3

I DID IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! …..Again!

21 days of at least doing the dishes. It seems like a very domestic and silly thing to get excited over and I’d tend to agree, but that was my goal for the last 3 weeks

Well its time for yet another challenge…. this time I’m planning on brushing my teeth twice a day. I’m pretty decent about brushing my teeth everyday, but I want to give this twice a day thing a shot. If I don’t like it I’ll just go back to once a day when I’m done. I’ll give you the update later.

Sept. 9 update I fell off the wagon for a few days and will pick it up when I’m feeling better.

Hugs & Kisses

~Ana

~ by Ana on August 31, 2013.

2 Responses to “21 Days 3”

  1. Just curious if you keep doing the dishes and teeth bushing daily after your 21 days are done?

Leave a Reply

 
