21 Days 2

You’re probably going to get sick of these posts in a few  months but I just had to share about my most recent endeavor to change my life for the better. 22 days ago I posted about 21-day challenges and the completion of my first one. Since then I’ve done my stretches and my aerobic exercise everyday for the last 21 days. I also talked about a reward system to keep me motivated to do my exercises that reward system is a dime a day in a previously nonexistent tattoo fund. Every good reward system has a negative consequence and mine is to take a dime out when I forget to do either of the parts of my exercise and of course I have to start over. My next 21-day challenge is to not only better myself but to make my life a little easier. My next 21-day challenge is to clean everyday, most days it will just be dishes and cleaning the kitchen, but that in itself is nearly enough for me.

As always feel free to comment below. 🙂

~Ana

~ by Ana on August 10, 2013.

Leave a Reply

 
