Library

I’m sure many, if not all of you understand the concept of the library. You drive to this building filled with books, you chose the ones you want to take home and you take them home free of charge and return them after a few weeks. I go to the library with my boyfriend’s daughter every Monday after my work meeting, I usually get a few books, and I’d be lying if I said I read them all. I’ve most recently been getting books to help me on my current endeavor to write a novel, as well as my leisure reading and some books to help me become the best version of myself.

We also attend library programs when one catches our eye, in fact we’re attending one this Thursday that I hope to get some good dessert recipes from. Most, if not all, libraries today also have computers, WiFi, printer/copiers, and a ton of other tools for public use, given of course you have a library card. So if you don’t regularly visit your local library you really should there are numerous helpful tools just waiting to be used, a ton of great books waiting to be read and loved, and many wonderful people who can’t wait to meet you.

????????????????????????????

My current stash of library books šŸ™‚

~Ana

~ by Ana on July 22, 2013.

Leave a Reply

 
